Hello Friends
I thought you might enjoy this interview with Katie from My Small World. She is the Craft Britannia shop-of-the-week and a very talented lady. A must if you are a fan of hand sewn bears.
Until next time, with love
Tracey

Craft Britannia

This week’s CraftBritannia Shop of the Week is My Small World, and today we talk to Katie, who makes hand sewn bears, freemotion felt and fabric pieces, felt cases, jewellery, badges and much more!

When you are not doing Etsy related things, what are you doing?

Oooh there are far too many things to mention in such a short space, but here’s a sample of what I get up to….

Blythe dolls are my main obsession, and I got into the hobby about four years ago. I know that some (OK, quite a few!) people find the dolls weird, and the concept of collecting them even weirder, but I’ve made so many lovely new friends with the hobby. Some of these friends I’ve met in real life, including one who travelled from the USA to last year’s annual Blythecon UK (which was held as a charity event in London)…

View original post 939 more words

3 thoughts on “

  1. Thanks so much for the feature – my bears are enjoying the attention as much as I am 😉
    Katie

Leave a Reply

