Etsy Shop Feature and a bit of an experiment

I’m not being lazy really, I’m just experimenting!  If I’m right I can share other peoples blog posts with you 🙂 How cool is that!  Hope you don’t mind Louise…

I’m a member of the CraftBritannia team on Etsy and each week we feature and promote one of our members shops.  This week its the fabulous Sunny Crystals aka Sue.  Below is a link to Louise’s blog post about some of the lovely 3D cards available in Sue’s shop.

Etsy Shop Feature – Shop No 7 in the Series – SunnyCrystals.

Now, I’m much more of a jewellery gal so here are just a couple of my favourite items from Sue’s shop. She has many more beautiful items for sale so do pop along for a browse. You won’t be disappointed 🙂

http://www.etsy.com/listing/40080317/pink-sapphire-butterfly-pendant-vintage

http://www.etsy.com/listing/87951914/fluorite-green-aventurine-kambaba-jasper

 

Bye bye for now x

5 thoughts on “Etsy Shop Feature and a bit of an experiment

  1. That’s a great feature and I dont mind at all. Will need to investigate that as well. Sue’s jewellery is beautiful and well deserves a visit.

Leave a Reply

